Lifeline Records


Modern Life Is War "My Love. My Way."

Before there was "Witness," "My Love. My Way." was championed by many as one of the best contemporary hardcore albums in recent memory. With its youthful musical passion and moving lyrical beauty, "My Love. My Way." set the wave of Modern Life Is War in motion. With its long awaited reissue, this now-classic debut album boasts revamped packaging, bonus tracks, as well as a complete remastering job, breathing new life into a release that brought Modern Life Is War to the forefront of the hardcore/punk community. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Breaking The Cycle
2. Late Bloomers
3. Clarity
4. War
5. Self Preservation
6. By The Sea
7. Yesterday's Trash
8. A Tale Of Two Cities
9. Momentum
10. First And Ellen