The Feral Planet


Minus "Compulsion"

After six years, Minus has picked themselves up off of the Carpinteria, CA, beach and entered the studio to crank out this self-released LP. Minus has always had an eclectic approach to songwriting, bringing in elements of heavy hardcore, blast beats, and traditional styles, all played by dudes who you may recall from bands like Fell To Low, Downpresser, The Midnight Sons, and more. Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Husk
2. Rodent
3. Trapped
4. Dividing Line
5. Compulsion
6. Action (K.Y.R.)
7. Exit
8. Return To Solitude
9. Conditional
10. Crushed