Think Fast! Records


Miles Between Us "When It Counts"

Though Miles Between Us broke up shortly after "When it Counts" was completed, it's no question this Ottawa, Canada group showcased the passion, energy and sincerity they had been aiming to capture and display since day one. Bulldozing over their previous efforts, these 10 tracks are an unbelievable display of the natural progression a band can pick up after multiple releases and several tours, (including dates with the now defunct American Nightmare and Outbreak.) Though they might have broken up before their time, "When it Counts" is still available, so don't miss out some of the best hardcore/punk 'The Great White North' has to offer.

Track Listing:

1. Walk A Mile
2. Apologies
3. Spare Me
4. Every Bit As Strong
5. Owe It
6. For Those We Forgot
7. Set In Your Ways
8. Ours To Reclaim
9. When It Counts
10. Red Flag Flying