Lockin' Out Records


Mil-Spec "Changes"

Mil-Spec paints in broad but precise strokes. On "Changes," their Lockin' Out debut, expressionistic effusion merges with a pointillist's eye for detail as five anxiety-wracked Canadians labor to torment posterity with a many-hued picture of the world as it might have been. When it's time to look back at 2018, who else but dreamers will believe?

Track Listing:

1. All Against All
2. False Spring
3. If You Could Read My Mind
4. In The Loop