Beer City Records


MDC "Millions Of Dead Cops: Millennium Edition"


"Millions Of Dead Cops" is the first, iconic, full-length, classic record by MDC. This was first released in 1981 and became an overnight sensation. Not only did MDC deliver a record full of fast, intense music, but this record would influence thousands of hardcore/punk and bands of a political nature to this day. The corruption of cops. Greed of corporations. Racism. The fact that not all people were the same, but so what - that's ok. All are addressed in this groundbreaking LP. Many of these issues were quite taboo at the time and had not been addressed to this degree in punk before. Round it all off with this being fully restored and remastered with the original mix.

Track Listing:

1. Business On Parade
2. Dead Cops/America's So Straight
3. Born To Die
4. Corporate Deathburger
5. Violent Rednecks
6. I Remember
7. John Wayne Was A Nazi
8. Dick For Brains
9. I Hate Work
10. My Family Is A Little Weird
11. Greedy & Pathetic
12. Church And State
13. Kill The Light
14. American Achievements
15. Multi Death Corporations (CD only bonus track)
16. Selfish Shit (CD only bonus track)
17. Radioactive Chocolate (CD only bonus track)
18. No Place To Piss (CD only bonus track)
19. Chicken Squawk (CD only bonus track)
20. Death Of A Nun (CD only bonus track)
21. Kleptomaniac (CD only bonus track)
22. (R)Evolution In Rock (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)
23. Pay To Come Along (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)
24. Pecking Order (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)