Reaper Records


Maximum Penalty "Demo 1989"

The New York hardcore scene in the 1980s produced some of the most influential and iconic bands of its time, but none of which were as unique and diverse as Maximum Penalty. For the first time in its entirety, Reaper Records and Maximum Penalty have put together a piece of NYHC history in a limited, 1,000 colored-vinyl package. This 30th-anniversary release captures the band's inception from '88-'89 with never-before-seen photos, artwork, and flyers of the original line-up. LP includes digital download and a 12" x 24" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Acceptance
2. Hate
3. Time Flies Fast
4. Brutality
5. Be Yourself
6. Nowhere To Turn To
7. Living In Darkness
8. All Your Boyz
9. Immaculate Conception