New Age Records


Maniac "War & Insanity"


Featuring members of Restraining Order, Maniac formed in western Massachusetts in the summer of 2010. After almost being a band for a decade, they released their debut full-length, "War & Insanity," on cassette in the summer of 2018, which is now being made available for the first time ever on vinyl. With bleak lyrical content taking on subjects such as survival, environmental degradation, automation, and mental illness, "War & Insanity" paints a grim picture of the human experience in the 21st century. LP includes digital download.

300 Blue With Black Swirl
400 Clear With Blue Swirl

Track Listing:

1. Facing Death
2. War & Insanity
3. No Higher Law
4. The Powers That Be
5. Cycle Of Terror
6. Live Crucifixtion
7. Face Of God
8. Angel Corpse
9. Horror Has A Face
10. Roar Of The Earth
11. No Fucking Heroes
12. Machine