Deep Six Records


Low Threat Profile "s/t"

The first full-length from Los Angeles, CA's Low Threat Profile features 15 tracks of blazing fast hardcore/powerviolence played by Bob from Lack Of Interest, Mike from No Comment and Infest and Andy of No Comment, who all helped pioneer their scene.

Track Listing:

1. This Fight's Not Over
2. Back To Basics
3. Flesh Blood Bone
4. My Only Friends
5. Part Of Society
6. Cross My Heart
7. There Once Was A Time
8. Product #2
9. Plastic Town
10. Just Can't Win
11. Two Steps Back
12. Foiled Fortune
13. Happy Moments
14. A Calm Within
15. My One And Only