Life & Death Brigade


Low End "By The Throat"


Since 2018, Low End has been working to put midwest, heavy hardcore on the map with two EPs on Safe Inside Records and loads of touring alongside bands like Judiciary, Dare, Drain, Piece Of Mind, Fixation, Stepping Stone, and more. This collects both of their previous EPs into one handy record, for nine total tracks of powerful, heavy hardcore in the same vein as Buried Alive, Hatebreed, etc. 12"ep includes a blank B-side and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Spineless
2. Empty Vessel
3. Struck My Chord
4. Unsee
5. By The Throat
6. Steadfast
7. Poison Choice
8. War For You
9. L.E.M.K.E.