Pirates Press Records


Lion's Law "From The Storm"

Since their first show in a Paris squat on a hot summer night in 2012, Lion's Law has established themselves as one of the top skinhead/oi bands around. With "From The Storm" being their third full-length album, Lion's Law is in absolute top-form, bursting out anthem after anthem with their best work to date. This album is stronger and tighter, and the band delivers a true powerhouse performance - an absolute sing-along from start to finish. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Sons Of Oi!
2. Otherwise
3. Last Train Home
4. A Thousand Eyes
5. Give Back The Glory
6. Trapped
7. Way Of Life
8. Interlude
9. Liar
10. My Mistakes
11. The Choice
12. Under The Earth
13. From The Storm
14. With The Wolves