LHHC Records


Lionheart "Love Don't Live Here"

California's Lionheart returns with a self-released full-length of powerful and heavy hardcore that takes cues from bands like Madball, 100 Demons and Hatebreed.

Track Listing:

1. Pain
2. Keep Talkin'
3. Witness
4. Bury Me
5. Love Don't Live Here
6. Rewind
7. Still
8. New Enemies
9. Lock Jaw
10. Dead Wrong
11. Going Back To The Bay