Pirates Press Records


Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One "All Are Welcome"

Lenny Lashley is a household name in New England and beyond. Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One is hands down the best example of the talent and creativity pouring out of this incredible soul. The underlying message that this release conveys could not be better timed, as the world is desperately in need of a voice of reason this crisp and clear.

Track Listing:

1. Truth And Blood
2. All Are Welcome
3. Live Like Lions
4. Lonesome
5. Betty's
6. Judy
7. Tomorrow May Never Come
8. Double Miner
9. Revolution
10. Weakness