Facedown Records


Leaders "Indomitable"

Since the release of their debut album, "Now We Are Free," Leaders has been touring the country nonstop alongside of bands like War Of Ages, Onward To Olympas, The Overseer, Altars and more. Their new album, "Indomitable," is a step up in every area: heaviness, songwriting, production and artwork and is sure to make its mark on the scene and cross over to countless new fans. For fans of Hatebreed and Impending Doom.

Track Listing:

1. Hell
2. Weak Minds
3. Dead End
4. Nightmares
5. Indomitable
6. Underdogs
7. I Know You
8. Walkers
9. Pharisaical
10. Struggles
11. My Home