TKO Records


Krum Bums "Same Old Story"

Tenth anniversary reissue from Texas punk/metal powerhouse Krum Bums. Available for the first time ever on vinyl. Remastered for maximum brutality. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Split Tongue
2. Dead New World
3. S.O.S.
4. No Apologies
5. Sons Of Nothing
6. Coliseum