Stay Sick Recordings


Kriminals "s/t"

Influenced by metalcore, nu metal and rap, their style brings a whole new feel to the metal scene. Shortly after signing with We Are Triumphant Records in early 2015, they released their first EP titled "No Competition, Only Enemies" in May 2015, followed by their second EP soon to be released in the summer of 2017. Despite all the hate, Kriminals is ready to take on anything that comes their way.

Track Listing:

1. Fakes Of The Industry
2. How We Do
3. From The Streets Of Hate
4. Collection Completed
5. Get Murked
6. A Thing About Machines
7. Where Is Everybody?
8. Pay Respect
9. The Weight
10. Torn
11. Tales From The KRIM