Toxic Toast Records


Knowledge "A Gift Before I Go"


Originally released in 1998, Knowledge's "A Gift Before I Go" is the final recording from former Link 80 vocalist Nick Traina who tragically died soon after these tracks were captured. Like Link 80, Knowledge brought together a wide array of influences from ska and reggae to punk and heavy hardcore. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Still Standing
2. Cynic
3. Unity
4. Don't Give Up
5. Inikwity
6. Clinton Youth
7. Stomp Out
8. Brotherhood
9. Better Things
10. Against The Rest
11. Gnat (I'm All Alone)