Lifeline Records


Kill Your Idols "Something Started Here"


Originally released in 2007, this collection includes most of the EPs, splits, and comp tracks recorded by New York hardcore legends Kill Your Idols between the years of 1995 and 2007. Also featured are splits with Full Speed Ahead, The Nerve Agents, Voorhees, and Good Riddance, the "For Our Friends" EP, and countless other tracks including some of their infamous covers. These are the remaining copies from the original pressing from 2007 and are only available for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. Can't Take My Pride
2. 10 Cents A Day
3. Lead Song
4. Word Without Actions
5. Enjoy The Show
6. Lost In Space
7. Again
8. Can't Tell No One
9. Hardcore Circa 1999
10. Do You Know?
11. Step On It
12. Empty Room
13. Green
14. Goodbye To You
15. Gray Skies Ahead
16. Nameless
17. Dead Meat/Nailbomb
18. The Shortest Dream I Ever Had
19. Chesterfield King And Propagandhi
20. I Told You So
21. Another Great Start To A Miserable Day
22. Here To Stay
23. From XLII To UR90
24. Why Can't I?
25. Time Don't Heal A Thing
26. Fur Is For Fucks
27. Hippie Song
28. Do You Still Hate Me?
29. F.B.A.W.
30. 159
31. All That & Vans II
32. Dagger
33. Stop The World
34. I Still Feel The Same
35. Dead Cities
36. Thanks...
37. What I've Become
38. Vengeance