Fat Wreck Chords


Joey Cape "One Week Record"

Anybody familiar with Joey's work is well-aware of his acute ability to craft a great punk song. "One Week Record" contains nine Lagwagon and one Bad Astronaut track that could have just as easily appeared on any of Joey's solo albums. His deep musical craftmanship is evident as he takes classic Lagwagon hits and gives them a softer, more melodic feel, showing that each track could easily fit into any genre.

Track Listing:

1. Burden Of Proof/Reign
2. Laymens Terms
3. Sick
4. E Dagger
5. Days Of New
6. Waiting
7. Good Morning Night
8. Obsolete Absolute
9. The Worst
10. One More Song