Stay Sick Recordings


It Lives, It Breathes "Silver|Knights"

It Lives, It Breathes has been releasing hard-hitting, melodic metalcore since 2012. The band features dual vocalists - a singer and a screamer - plus electronic elements and a strong theatrical streak that set them apart from their peers. For fans of Oceans Ate Alaska, One Year Later and Crown The Empire.

Track Listing:

1. Testify
2. Got No Time
3. Devils
4. Dancing In The Dark
5. Silver|Knights
6. Prizefighter
7. Lvnatic
8. World War Me
9. The Eulogy
10. Miley Virus
11. Love On Repeat
12. Afterlight