Relapse Records


Iron Reagan "Crossover Ministry"

Crossover deviants Iron Reagan call upon thee to join the holy order of thrash on their 2017 full-length, "Crossover Ministry." Across 18 tracks and 30 minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury, Iron Reagan mixes a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash gallops and hardcore punk attitude. "Crossover Ministry" was recorded by Iron Reagan guitarist Phil (Landphil) Hall at Blaze Of Torment Studios, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High On Fire, Toxic Holocaust) at God City Studios and features stunning artwork by Bonethrower (Mastodon, Young Widows). On "Crossover Ministry," Iron Reagan proves that they are the new leaders of thrash evangelism. Hear their vicious sermon at a circle pit near you. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Dying World
2. You Never Learn
3. Grim Business
4. Dead With My Friends
5. No Sell
6. Condition Evolution
7. Fuck The Neighbors
8. Power Of The Skull
9. Crossover Ministry
10. More War
11. Blatant Violence
12. Parents Of Tomorrow
13. Bleed The Fifth
14. Megachurch
15. Shame Spiral
16. Dogsnotgods
17. Eat Or Be Eaten
18. Twist Your Fate