Ghost Ship Records


Into Another "Omens"

Into Another is one of the most fascinating bands to emerge from the New York underground. Coming together in 1990 with vocalist Richie Birkenhead (Underdog, Youth Of Today) and longtime friend Drew Thomas (Crippled Youth, Bold) on drums, they enlisted virtuoso Peter Moses on guitar and riffmaster Tony Bono (Whiplash) on bass. The band released several groundbreaking records in the 1990s and toured extensively, gaining friends and fans of their unique music all over the world. Two decades since their last recorded output, Into Another is self-releasing a five-song EP entitled "Omens." The eleven-pointed star rises again. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Crossed
2. The Fray
3. Nocturne No. 11
4. Ominous
5. What Went Wrong