Organized Crime Records


Integrity "Seasons In The Size of Days (20th Anniversary Edition)"

In 1997, Integrity would release their most critically controversial record. Where "Humanity Is The Devil" scorched the senses with blistering ferociousness, "Seasons In The Size Of Days" was a more thoughtfully focused dense bleakness. In celebration of the milestone, Organized Crime Records released the 20-year anniversary edition of this ground-shattering album for Black Friday 2016, with this version being from the follow-up re-pressing. Clear and black smoke vinyl is hand-numbered out of 320 copies. Grey vinyl is limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Rise
2. Diseased Prey Within Casing
3. Seven Sermones Ad Mortuos
4. Sarin
5. Release The Fiend
6. Millennial Reign
7. ATF Assault
8. Season Decided Fate
9. Orbital Teleplastic Emanation
10. Heaven Inside Your Hell