Neon Taste Records


Imploders "EXD"

Imploders climbed out of their mom's basements and recorded this radio session for Toronto, Canada's long-running Equalizing Distort Radio show. Ten live tracks on cassette including six new songs. This is a bit of a precursor to the 12" Neon Taste Records will be putting out for them in 2022. Limited edition of 300 copies. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Beatin' On The Brain
2. Rip Em Off
3. Piss It All Away
4. Dimwit
5. Asshole
6. Deteriorating World
7. Shoot To Kill
8. What Do You Want
9. Cadaver
10. Thick Skull