Facedown Records


Impending Doom "The Serpent Servant"

Impending Doom took the metal and hardcore world by storm in September of 2007 with the release of their debut album "Nailed. Dead. Risen." They have also headlined "Scream The Prayer" tour, Facedown Fest, and Cornerstone Festival's Underground Stage. The new album "The Serpent Servant" is a crushing and heavy evolution of Impending Doom.

Track Listing:

1. When Waters Run Deep
2. The Serpent Servant
3. Anything Goes
4. Storming The Gates Of Hell
5. Welcome To Forever
6. More Than Conquerors
7. Revival: America
8. In The House Of Mourning
9. When I Speak
10. City Of Refuge
11. Beginnings