The Numero Group


Husker Du "Savage Young Du"

This primitive stage in the fabled career of Husker Du is presented as a deluxe box set and packaged with a hardbound book crammed full of never-before-seen photos, flyers and a sprawling essay with participation from the band. Spread across four LPs, 47 of the 69 songs compiled here are previously unissued. Also included are "Statues/Amusement," "In A Free Land," "Everything Falls Apart" and an alternate recording of the "Land Speed Record" set.

Track Listing:

1. Do You Remember?
2. Sore Eyes
3. Can't See You Anymore
4. Picture Of You
5. The Truth Hurts
6. Do The Bee
7. Nuclear Nightmare
8. All I've Got To Lose Is You
9. Chinese Rocks
10. Uncle Ron
11. Data Control
12. Insects Rule The World
13. You're Too Obtuse
14. Outside
15. Sexual Economics
16. What Went Wrong?
17. Statues
18. Amusement
19. Writer's Cramp
20. Let's Go Die
21. Walk With The Wounded
22. Industrial Grocery Store
23. Drug Party
24. Call On Me
25. Termination
26. I'm Tired Of Doing Things
27. Stick It To Me
28. Wheels
29. All Tensed Up
30. Don't Try To Call
31. I'm Not Interested
32. Guns At My School
33. Push The Button
34. Gilligan's Island
35. MTC