Council Records


Hourglass "Atomic Clock"


Buffalo, NY's Hourglass plied their raging, discordant trade throughout the mid-'90s. Akin to bands like Groundwork, No Escape, and Grade, their original, short-lived existence had them sharing the stage with the likes of Earth Crisis, Deadguy, and 400 Years. We now find Hourglass with an updated sound that still adheres to the raging underbelly that previously defined them. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. 64'
2. Crowds Crowd Crowds
3. B Is For Blues
4. Fake It
5. Sheep In Wolves Clothing
6. MOVE!
7. Occupy Overmorrow
8. We Are
9. Atomic Clock