Hell Minded Records


Honey "Forever Fire"


After their well-hyped and hyper-limited 12"ep titled "Nightmare Comes To Life" making waves in early 2020, South Philly hardcore/thrash/crossover unit Honey pulverizes their way into the underground heavy-music spotlight with eight crushing thrash anthems on their debut full-length, "Forever Fire." Featuring Jay Laughlin of Turning Point And Godspeed as the chief songwriter on guitar and vocals, Honey channels the grit and brutality of "Kill 'Em All"-era Metallica and early '90s Slayer with the cutthroat riffs and raw power of modern crossover masters such as Power Trip, Mindforce, and Iron Reagan. "Forever Fire" features cover art by legendary heavy music cover artist Adam Burke and was mastered by Arthur Rizk. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Forever Fire
2. Eye For An Eye
3. Dancing With Death
4. The Insurrection
5. Deceiving Is An Art
6. Plagued By Demons
7. Sink
8. Relentless