Bitter Melody Records


High Cost "What's Living Worth?"

Originally only available as a six-song EP, this release has been reissued as a 12" with three bonus tracks on the B-side including a cover of the Ramones' classic "Pet Semetary," all with hand-screened jackets. New York's High Cost blaze through hardcore punk that straddles the line between fast, modern hardcore, punk, and classic powerviolence. 12"ep includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Waste Away
3. Hate Machine
4. Blind Eye
5. Isolation
6. Eternal Rest
7. Steady Decay (bonus track)
8. Shadow Self (bonus track)
9. Pet Sematary (bonus track)