Trip Machine Laboratories


Herjaza "s/t"

Straight from the slums of Shaolin comes Herjaza's self-titled debut album. Herjaza is made up of former members of Most Precious Blood, Murdock, Cable Car Theory, and Celebrity Murders, and delivers 12 songs of chaotic and complex hardcore influenced by Botch, Coalesce, The Dillinger Escape Plan, and Cave In. Limited edition of 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. What If Rats Had Guns?
2. Below The Lights
3. Thrillhaus
4. Kiss It All Goodbye
5. Not If I See You First
6. Ghosts Of Former Gods
7. Prison Break
8. Yeah I Cuff My Jeans
9. Turd Eye Blind
10. Slowly Sinking
11. Return To Zero
12. Sean Goes To Glee Concerts