Painkiller Records


Heavy Discipline "s/t (2020)"

Arriving in 2019 from the city of the living dead (that's Pittsburgh, PA), Heavy Discipline is back with their debut 12" of hardcore patterned in the classic X-Claim! mold and walking the line between anthemic and brutal. Lyrically of the moment but musically timeless, these 12 songs are a constant tug-of-war between thrashing precision and the threat of chaotic collapse.

Track Listing:

1. Whats The Point
2. Tell The World
3. Cross To Bear
4. Mind Cell
5. Found Out
6. Voyeuristic Lust/Reckoning
7. No Amends
8. Cant Cut It
9. No Space
10. Performance Piece
11. Shaky Ground
12. Bootstraps