Pirates Press Records


Harrington Saints "Fish & Chips"

Following a slew of amazing reviews touting their latest 7" single "Upright Citizen" (2014), these tracks are bound to re-emphasize again how truly important this band is. Like their most recent LP "Pride & Tradition" (2012), this EP was also engineered by Grammy-winning producer/engineer Michael Rosen. Their partnership with Rosen, as well as their longtime friendship and partnership with Pirates Press Records, are testaments to the integrity and significance of this band, and the impact that they continue to make. 10" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Last Call (Skinheads' Wake)
2. Hands Off Our Commons
3. Side By Side
4. Let It Burn
5. Stand Tall
6. Fish & Chips
7. Junkie