Harkonen "s/t"

Chaotic, noisy, metal, sludge...this is the best band that no one knows about. They just put out a new record on Hydra Head. Get this all you posers!

Track Listing:

1. Catching Cold
2. Letters and Conversations
3. Low
4. Movers....
5. A Smile and A Shove
6. White Noise
7. Keepsake
8. Chestlevel
9. Vowel Sounds In The Raw
10. ...And Shakers
11. The Healthy