Throne Records


Grief "Come To Grief"


This is Grief's bleakest and most iconic debut full-length album. All artwork sourced from Eric Harrison's original paintings. This is the most thorough issue ever. 2xLP includes a 12.25" x 24.5" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Earthworm
2. World Of Hurt
3. Hate Grows Stronger
4. I Hate You
5. Ruined
6. Fed Up
7. Bury The Dead (bonus track/previously unreleased)
8. Sticken
9. Come To Grief