Bridge Nine Records


Goodtime Boys "What's Left To Let Go"

Goodtime Boys formed back in 2009 in the UK and has shared the stage with Pianos Become The Teeth, More Than Life, La Dispute, Touche Amore and more. As the most recent addition to the Bridge Nine roster, Goodtime Boys' LP features ten tracks - five from their previously released EP "Are We Now Or Have We Ever Been" that were remixed and remastered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recordings (Defeater, Cruel Hand) - and five brand new cuts recorded earlier this summer at The Ranch in Southampton. For Fans Of Defeater, Touche Amore and Pianos Become The Teeth. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bloom
2. Callous
3. Breathe
4. Reunion
5. Rest
6. Wake
7. Daylight
8. Harrow
9. Bliss
10. Sleep