Rise Records


Goldfinger "The Knife"

Goldfinger has become a household name in the punk/ska community since their mid-'90s inception. With six full-length albums under their belt, they have charted in the Billboard Top 200, their self-titled debut album went gold, and they have been featured in several films and video games. "The Knife" includes 13 catchy, energetic tracks that showcase the evolution of Goldfinger. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Million Miles
2. Get What I Need
3. Am I Deaf
4. Tijuana Sunrise
5. Put The Knife Away
6. Don't Let Me Go
7. Beacon
8. Who's Laughing Now
9. Say It Out Loud
10. Orthodontist Girl
11. See You Around
12. Liftoff
13. Milla