Hellcat Records


GBH "Momentum"

The influential, long-lived punk/metal band GBH rose to prominence in England during the early-'80s when hardcore punk began inching toward heavy metal. Emerging from the streets of Birmingham, England, GBH pioneered hardcore punk and thrash yet refuse to categorize themselves or their music. Their brand new Hellcat Records album entitled "Momentum" will be the band's follow up to the acclaimed 2010 release "Perfume And Piss." LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Birmingham Smiles
2. Tripwire Strange
3. No News
4. Population Bomb
5. Enemies
6. Us Against The World
7. Momentum
8. The Perfect Storm
9. Fifty What?
10. I Never Asked For Any Of This
11. Blue Sky Thinking
12. Liquid Paradise (The Epic)