Bullet Tooth Records


Gamma Pulse "Dead But Dreaming"

Gamma Pulse is a five-piece hardcore/electro powerhouse hailing from Indianapolis, IN and has refined their dynamic and versatile sound with an analytical approach. The heartfelt lyrics are only the beginning of the band's talent as the rest of the lineup rounds out the songs to create compelling and aggressive music. Electronics surround each track and give the listener something tasteful to enjoy.

Track Listing:

1. Metanoia
2. Nostalgia
3. Earthquake
4. Collect & Collapse
5. Memory
6. Art Of War
7. Dead But Dreaming
8. Lucid Dreaming (Interlude)
9. Ghosts
10. Ecstasy
11. Give & Take
12. Empty Space