Black Numbers Records


Fucko "Dealing With The Weird"

Fucko is an alternative-pop band from Boston, MA. Taking queues from Black Tambourine, Nirvana, That Dog, Tiger Trap and The Breeders, Fucko's sound is driven, simple and reminiscent of the early-'90s, alt-rock era. They're looking forward to a busy 2016 with release of their album on Black Numbers and subsequent tours along the East Coast. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Best Little Something In Somewhere
2. Submarine
3. Wishful Thinking
4. 20 Foot
5. Kind Of Mean It
6. Wake Up
7. August
8. Sewn Seeds
9. Shitty City
10. Dizzy
11. Vladimore
12. Whatever Floats Your Boat (Sinks My Heart)
13. Buzz