Think Fast! Records


Expired Youth "Where We Stand"

Paying homage to their peers and friends, the band has been compared to anything from the early AGNOSTIC FRONT lineup, to UNIFORM CHOICE, to that of early Chicago natives LIFE SENTENCE. EXPIRED YOUTH define all that is needed to pave the way and show that Chicago Straight Edge is still alive and well. Singing songs about emotions, broken friendships, and the perils of everyday life, the debut EP Where We Stand is a call to arms to not only everyone involved in the hardcore/punk scene, but to straightedge enthusiasts worldwide.

Track Listing:

1. Win Or Lose
2. Heart To Heart
3. Walking Tall
4. Alive
5. Looking Glass
6. For the Last Time - cdep only
7. A New Year - cdep only
8. The More We Give - cdep only
9. Shoots and Ladders / Test Of Fate - cdep only