Retribute Records


Ecostrike "A Truth We Still Believe"


Florida, vegan, straight-edge juggernaut Ecostrike's second full-length builds on the band's '90s-inspired hardcore sound which musically takes most of its cues from "One Truth"-era Strife. Now available on CD with one additional track. Imported from Japan.

Track Listing:

1. Sanctuary
2. Another Promise
3. A Better Way
4. Together
5. See It Through
6. Count Me Out
7. Letting Go
8. The Question
9. A Truth We Still Believe
10. Flame Still Burns (bonus track)