Trip Machine Laboratories


Dissolve "Until The Drugs Wear Off"

Dissolve returns with their heaviest and most musically perverse recording so far in their nearly 30-year reign, "Until the Drugs Wear Off." The long-awaited follow-up to 2016's "Sasquatch," this new offering is the first to feature new guitarist and longtime collaborator Will Dahl (ex-Harley's War, Implode, current Blind Idiot God). Let these twisted masterminds take you on a journey of highs and lows lasting approximately 20 minutes, or until the drugs wear off. CD includes the Dissolve "Sasquatch" EP as bonus tracks and is limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Decimator
2. Black Bolt
3. Rayguns
4. Xmas In The ER
5. Spiders
6. Wraith
7. Sasquatch (bonus track)
8. Human Howitzer (bonus track)
9. Leathermask Enthusiast (bonus track)