Patient Zero Records


Direct Measure "s/t"


The Direct Measure "s/t" 7" is a collection of songs that deal with loss, anger towards the opposition, the human condition, and gaining perseverance. During the writing of this record, the band experienced a shift in the lineup of members, but nonetheless, stayed true to the nature of the songs which are littered with heavy, metallic riffs, harsh vocals, and a few melodically driven, clean singing parts to top it off. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Vessel
2. Swing With Conviction
3. Realm Of Grief
4. Possessing Power
5. Poison King
6. Direct Measure