Cherry Red


Dinosaur Jr. "Where You Been"


Formed in 1984, Dinosaur Jr. carved a singular path through the latter half of the 1980s and early 1990s, issuing a number of highly influential albums in the process before finding a home with Sire Records. "Where You Been," their fifth record, emerged in 1993 at the height of enthusiasm for grunge and the alternative American rock scene the band had long been part of. Released to unanimously positive reviews and containing many tracks that would become staples and fan favorites, "Where You Been" continued Dinosaur Jr.'s global ascent, being issued simultaneously across the US, Europe, Australasia, Asia, and South America. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Out There
2. Start Choppin
3. What Else Is New
4. On The Way
5. Not The Same
6. Get Me
7. Drawerings
8. Hide
9. Goin Home
10. I Ain't Sayin