Hopeless Records

HR7089-1 (PRE-ORDER)

Destroy Boys "Funeral Soundtrack #4"



Started in Sacramento, CA, by Alexia Roditis and Violet Mayugba while still in high school, Destroy Boys released two albums then joined Hopeless Records in 2021, releasing the acclaimed album "Open Mouth, Open Heart." Working with Carlos De La Garza (Bad Religion, Paramore, The Linda Lindas), the new album, "Funeral Soundtrack #4," embraces everything from garage punk to '90s college/indie rock. For fans of Blink-182, Green Day, and Mannequin Pussy.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Guy
2. Plucked
3. Beg For The Torture
4. Praying
5. Amor divino
6. Shadow (I'm Breaking Down)
7. Shedding Skin
8. Should've Been Me
9. You Don't Know
10. You Hear Yes
11. Boyfeel