Blasphemour Records


Deformity "Murder Within Sin"

Twentieth-anniversary edition of the classic Belgian H8000 metalcore album "Murder Within Sin" by Deformity. Total blazing metal with eerie riffs and blast beats galore. Vocals vary between tormented screaming to a low-end death grunt and the raging speed throughout intensifies the utterly brutal mosh breaks. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Eyes (They Watch Pt. II)
2. Bloodfields
3. Stained Red
4. Enter Within The Lust Divine
5. 33
6. Angelheart
7. The Dark Sun
8. Speak Out My Name
9. Misanthrope
10. Burn Down The Heavens
11. Night Scars