Pirates Press Records


Darkbuster "No Revolution"

For so many, for so long, Darkbuster (pronounced DAAK-BUST-AH in the proper Boston accent) was a staple in the punk rock landscape worldwide. For Boston punks and skins, they were, and remain, essential. While this record may have taken eight years to complete, it is truly a testament to how important this band is. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Many Moons
2. No Fear
3. Jimmy Needs
4. Believe In Packer
5. No Revolution
6. Prevost
7. Only Girl
8. Lil' Junkie
9. Swillies Lament (Liquor)
10. Punk Rock's Not Dead