Fat Wreck Chords


Darius Koski "Off With Their Heads b/w My Every Notion"

Darius Koski has spent nearly three decades building a body of work as a member of Swingin' Utters and Filthy Thieving Bastards, as well as launching a solo career with his 2015 debut album, "Sisu." Now Fat Wreck Chords brings you two essential tracks from the recording of Koski's latest album, "What Was Once Is By And Gone," that truly tie the full-length together. Fans of Darius Koski and any of his many other projects will be excited to hear these elusive songs.

Track Listing:

1. Off With Their Heads
2. My Every Notion