Vitriol Records


Dangers "Messy, Isn't It?"

Sarcastic and menially insightful, Dangers poke at the foundation of hardcore lyrically while playing a chaotic form of hardcore that is all over the map in terms of speed, heaviness and melody.

Track Listing:

1. Stay-At-Home Mom
2. I'll Clap When I'm Impressed
3. Pyramid Of Empties
4. Saved By The Boyancy Of Citrus
5. Check, Please
6. Opposable
7. Cure For Cancer
8. Cure For AIDS
9. Straight As She Wants To Be
10. Under The Affluence
11. Teenage Porno Hunter
12. Goliath
13. (Messy, Isn't It?)
14. Bottom Of The 9th Ward
15. Tarantula Type
16. What Goes Up
17. No Vonneguts, No Glory
18. (Love Poem)
19. The El Segundo Blue Butterfly Habitat Preserve