Vitriol Records


Daisy Chain "The World Is Not Spinning"


Based out of Los Angeles, CA, rock outfit Daisy Chain (featuring members of Graf Orlock, Sweat, and Mossbreaker) formed in 2017, culling inspiration from '90s grunge and post hardcore, early '80s punk, and contemporary hardcore. Growling vocals, chainsaw guitars, thundering bass, and mammoth drums make every song a sonic onslaught of punk-rock potency blended with hard-rock havoc. Daisy Chain's new release, "The World Is Not Spinning," can only be described as a lesson in riffing.

Track Listing:

1. Beat Of The Chain
2. Nothing In Your Hands
3. The World Is Not Spinning
4. Flipping The Coin
5. Magic City
6. Across My Mind
7. Feel It
8. Drive To Nowhere
9. Roll The Dice
10. See You Soon
11. Sunset On Sunset