Deathwish, Inc.


Cursed "Two"

The highly-anticipated vinyl repress of "Two," the sophomore album from Cursed. This new, superior version of "Two" was manufactured using brand new pressing plates, making the release sound more monstrous than ever before; all of it presented in a gatefold jacket with revamped artwork and packaging. Distinctly their own animal, Cursed took the most powerful qualities of the aggressive sub-genres and turned them into something raw and explosive, ultimately influencing and shaping the heavy music world as we know it today. LP includes free download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Fatalist
3. Reparations
4. RIP
5. Head Of The Baptist
6. The Void
7. Two
8. Old Money
9. Clocked In Punched Out
10. Model Home Invasion
11. Hell Comes Home
12. Outro Reprise